IndiaCore & CPU present

Council of Power Utilities





To download Conference brochure, click here



Prominent Speakers in Distribution India 2 include:

• Mr Anil Razdan, Secretary (Power), Government of India has kindly consented to deliver the inaugural address
• Mr P Abraham, Former Secretary Power
• Mr H L Bajaj, Member Technical, Appellate Tribunal for Electricity
• Mr Bhanu Bhushan, Member, Central Electricity Regulatory Commission
• Mr Santosh Kumar, Member, Central Electricity Authority
• Mr G Sai Prasad, CMD, Eastern Power Distribution Company of AP Ltd
• Mr Bharat Kumar Meena, Managing Director, Karnataka Power Transmission Corporation
• Mr Arup Ghosh, Chief Operating Officer, North Delhi Power Ltd
• Mr J S Sekhon, Member Distribution, Punjab State Electricity Board
• Mr Sudhir Mohan, Scientist G, Ministry of New & Renewable Energy Sources
• Mr K P Sukumaran, Scientist G, Ministry of New & Renewable Energy Sources
• Dr M Gopalakrishna, Director-in-Charge, Andhra Pradesh Gas Power Corporation
• Mr S S Sinha, Executive Director, CESC
• Mr Kumud Goel, Managing Director, KLG Systel Ltd
• Mr C Srinivasa Rao, Director- Finance & IT, APCPDC
• Mr S R Sethi, Director- Operations, Delhi Transco Ltd
• Mr Parag A. Parikh, Principal Product Manager, Oracle Corporation Utilities Global Business Unit
• Mr Amit Goel, VP, KLG Systel
• Mr Reji Kumar, Head- Energy & Power Utilities, IBM
• Mr Pranav Nahar, Country Director, Eco Securities
• Dr Chandan Chowdhury, CEO, IFS Solutions India Pvt Ltd
• Mr S Padmanaban, Deputy Director & Senior Adviser, USAID
• Mr Sumit Goel, GM, KLG Systel
• Mr Amit Kapur, Partner, J Sagar & Associates
• Mr A Viswanath, Senior Vice-President, KPMG Advisory
• Dr M V Krishna Rao, Director, Global Energy Consulting Engineers
• Mr Ramesh Bhatia, General Manager- Corporate Sales, Conzerv Systems
• Mr Vikram Gandotra, Chief Manager (Marketing), Large Control System & Energy Automation, Siemens Ltd
• Mrs Vibha Vishwanath, Confederation of Women Entrepreneurs
• Speaker from Easun Reyrolle

Speakers in 'Distribution India 1' included:

Mr R V Shahi (Secretary, Ministry of Power)
Mr Arvind Jadhav (Joint Secretary, Ministry of Power)
Mr Ajay Shankar (Joint Secretary, Ministry of Power)
Mr H L Bajaj (Chairman, Central Electricity Authority)
Mr R P Singh (CMD, Power Grid Corp of India)
Mr Surya P Sethi (Adviser- Energy, Planning Commission)
Mr T S Sridhar (Chairman, TNEB)
Mr Firdose Vandrevala (MD, Tata Power)
Mr Jagdish Sagar (Former Chairman, Delhi Transco)
Mr K Jothiramalingam (MD, KPCL)
Mr Dinesh Kumar (CMD, APCPDCL)
Mr Awanish Kr Awasth (MD, Paschimanchal Vidyut Nigam)
Mr P Neogi (CEO, Noida Power)
Mr Anil Kr Sardana (CEO, North Delhi Power)
Dr Ashok Manglick (TRANSGRID, Australia)
Dr M V Krishana Rao (Director, Global Energy Consulting Engineering)
Mr A K Sah (Former CMD, NTPC and Chairman, Premier Mott Mac Donald)
Mr Akhil Pandey (Head of the Group- IT, North Delhi Power)
Mr Amit Kapur (J Sagar & Associates)
Mr C Ram Mohan Rao (Director- HRD, APCPDCL)
Mr J P Chalasani (Director- Business Development, Reliance Energy)
Mr K K Sinha (Director- HR, NTPC)
Mr Sanjeev Aggarwal (CRISIL)
Mr Murli Ranganathan (ED, Torrent Power AEC)
Mr R C Gupta (VP, Desein)
Mr R Gopalakrishnan (ED, Tata Sons)
Mr V K Parashar (ED, Power Grid Corporation)
Dr Prem Kumar Kalra (Dean, IIT- Kanpur)
Mr Sumit Bannerjee (Mercer)
Mr Y H Malegam (SB Billimoria & Co)
Mr S K Anand (Member- Distribution, PSEB)

Travel Partner
International Travel & Tourism

|| Conference Overview || Topics || Program Committee || About the Organisers ||
Conference Program
|| Speakers || Paper Presentation || Sponsorship Options ||
Conf Online Sponsor
|| Exhibition || Delegate Registration || List of Participating Organisations ||
Photo Gallery || About Delhi || Venue || Accomodation || Pre & Post Conference Tours ||
Distribution India 1 Archives
|| Photo Gallery of Distribution India 1 || Contact Us ||
About IndiaCore
|| Upcoming IndiaCore Events || Mailing/ Info List || IndiaCore Home ||


Copyright © IndiaCore. All Rights Reserved
Site Designed & Maintained by - The Online Resource for Information on the Indian Infrastructure & Core Sectors