IndiaCore Presents:

The HydroPower Association

International Conference
Water Resources Development- Flood Control, Irrigation, Drinking Water, Waterways, Hydro Electric Power & its Transmission System

February 3- 4, 2004; New Delhi. INDIA

Council of Power Utilities

Co-Organised by:
The Dams Society

Assn. of Energy Supply Industry

Program Committee
Target Participants
Paper Presentation
Conference Program
Conf Proceedings
Sponsorship Options
Table Top Display
Conference Online Sponsor
Delegate Registration
List of Participating Organisations
About the Organisers
About IndiaCore
About Delhi
Pre & Post Conference Tours
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
IndiaCore Home
Water India 5


Dreamz Incentives & Conventions


Program Committee

Chief Patron

Mr Anant G Geete
Hon'ble Union Minister of Power,
Government of India
Patron Mr R V Shahi
Secretary, Ministry of Power,
Government of India
Secretary General Mr C V J Varma
Secretary General,
Council of Power Utlilities

Mr Uddesh Kohli
Former CMD, PFC & Chairman
Consultancy Development Centre

Mr S B Narasimha Murthy
Executive Director (Consultancy)
Karnataka Power Corporation Ltd

Mr M V Krishna Rao
Global Energy Consulting Engineers Pvt Ltd

Mr R Rangachari
Former Member, CWC & Research Prof
Centre for Policy Research

Mr M S Billore
Former Secretary- Water Resources
Govt of MP

Mr V B Patel,
Former Chairman

Mr Tawatchai Tingsanchali
Asian Institute of Technology

Mr Kampanad Bhaktikul
Asian Institute of Technology

Dr H R Sharma
Adviser on Water & Energy, Ministry of Public Utilities

Prof Raymond Lafitte
Immediate Past President
International Hydro Power Association, Switzerland

Ms Alison Bartle
Hydropower & Dams, UK

Mr Francois Lemperiere
Hydrocoop (Hydro-Cooperation), France

Mr Natalya Agaltseva
Central Asian Research Hydrometeorological Insititute
Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Dr Irina Levchuk
Central Asian Reserch Hydrometeorological Insititute
Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Mr P V Indiresan
Former Director
IIT, Madras

Mr P L Porwal
Director (Finance)

Mr V P S Chauhan
Addl Vice President
Malana Power Company Ltd

Mr Binay Kumar
Director- (Personnel)


Upcoming IndiaCore Events || Mailing/ Info List || IndiaCore Home ||

Sponsored by
National Hydroelectric Power Corporation Limited

Travel Partner
Dreamz Incentives & Conventions

Copyright © IndiaCore. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use & Privacy Policy
Site Designed & Maintained by www.IndiaCore.com
IndiaCore.com - The Online Resource for Information on the Indian Infrastructure & Core Sectors